this review Helpful Report Ashlyn5.0 out of 5 stars Portable and Convenient Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2023Size: 10 inch RedVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my kids to use on long car rides, and it has been a lifesaver. The 10-inch screen is large enough for them to enjoy their favorite movies, and the quality of the display is excellent. The player is lightweight and easy to carry around, and the built-in battery lasts for a long time. I also appreciate the fact that it can play a variety of discs and even has a slot for an SD card.

The remote control is easy to use, and the player has a variety of playback features that make it convenient to use. My kids love being able to watch their movies on the go, and I love that it keeps them entertained during long trips. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a portable DVD player. Read more 2 people found this helpful Helpful Report R. Callahan5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality for the Price Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2023Size: 8 inch BlueVerified Purchase I purchased this DVD player for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it. The screen size is perfect for him to enjoy his favorite movies and the picture quality is excellent. The player is lightweight and easy for him to carry around, and the built-in battery lasts for a long time, which is great for long car rides.

The player can play a variety of discs, including DVDs, CDs, and MP3s, which is a great feature. The remote control is easy to use, and my son has had no trouble operating the player on his own. Overall, I am very impressed with the quality of this DVD player, especially for the price. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a portable and high-quality DVD player. Read more 2 people found this helpful Helpful Report Ronald R.5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Kids Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2023Size: 6 inch PinkVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my daughter to use in the car, and it has been a game changer. The 6-inch screen is the perfect size for her, and the player is lightweight and easy for her to handle on her own. The picture quality is excellent, and she has had no trouble playing her favorite movies.

The built-in battery lasts for a long time, which is great for long car rides, and the player can play a variety of discs, including DVDs and CDs. The remote control is easy to use, and my daughter has had no trouble operating the player on her own. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a portable DVD player for their kids. Read more 2 people found this helpful Helpful Report See all reviews for Arafuna DVD Player

Table of Contents

Overview

This review Helpful Report插图
this review Helpful ReportShowing 1-2 of 2 reviewsThere was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Overall, it seems that customers are very happy with the Arafuna Mini DVD Player. They appreciate the multitude of discs it can play, the built-in battery, and the quality of the video playback. Some customers wish it had Bluetooth connectivity, but overall, they are satisfied with their purchase and would recommend it to others.

Impressive Features and Functionality

This review Helpful Report插图1
this review (0) One person found this helpful Helpful ReportJenna M.5.0 out of 5 stars Great Player for the Price Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2023Size: 6 inch WhiteVerified PurchaseI purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my daughter’s room and she absolutely loves it. The size is perfect for her small TV stand and the white color matches her room decor. The picture quality is great and the player is very easy to use. The remote control is simple and straightforward, making it easy for her to operate on her own. She loves being able to watch her favorite movies and TV shows without having to rely on streaming services.Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable DVD player. Read more Jenna M. 5.0 out of 5 stars Great Player for the Price Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2023 I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my daughter’s room and she absolutely loves it. The size is perfect for her small TV stand and the white color matches her room decor. The picture quality is great and the player is very easy to use. The remote control is simple and straightforward, making it easy for her to operate on her own. She loves being able to watch her favorite movies and TV shows without having to rely on streaming services.Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and affordable DVD player.Images in this review One person found this helpful Helpful ReportMatt B.5.0 out of 5 stars Great Portable DVD Player Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2023Size: 6 inch WhiteVerified PurchaseI bought this for a long road trip for my daughter. It worked great. It’s small enough to be easily transported and the picture and sound quality were really good. It played all the DVDs we brought with us without any issues. The battery life was impressive, lasting the entire trip without needing to be charged. Overall, I’m very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others looking for a portable DVD player. Read more Matt B. 5.0 out of 5 stars Great Portable DVD Player Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2023 I bought this for a long road trip for my daughter. It worked great. It’s small enough to be easily transported and the picture and sound quality were really good. It played all the DVDs we brought with us without any issues. The battery life was impressive, lasting the entire trip without needing to be charged. Overall, I’m very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others looking for a portable DVD player.Images in this review One person found this helpful Helpful ReportLOAD MORE TEXT_LOGGERSSee all reviewsCustomers who viewed this item also viewedPage 1 of 10Page 1 of 10Previous pageSylvania 15.6-inch Swivel Screen Portable DVD Player with USB and SD/MMC for $139.99(7,477)In Stock.Pages with related products. See and discover other items: Best portable dvd players for tv, Best portable dvd players for cars, Best portable dvd players for home, Best daughters gifts for christmas, Best dvd players for homeThere’s a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime.Print Length2 pagesLanguageEnglishPublisherN/APublication dateDecember 5, 2023ASINB09KFN9RW7Customer Reviews5.0 out of 5 stars35 global ratings5.0 out of 5 starsBest Sellers Rank#1,059 in Amazon Basics Electronics#169 in Portable DVD Players#941 in Electronics Accessories & SuppliesShipping Weight2.35 poundsDate First AvailableDecember 5, 2023Warranty & SupportProduct Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here [PDF ]FeedbackWould you like to tell us about a lower price? Product descriptionPlease see all the Product description. Read more Next pageReport incorrect product information. Arafuna DVD Player for TV, 6 inch WhiteRemember, Amazon often changes prices to match others on the market, so always shop around.$79.00Amazon Basics 15.6-inch Swivel Screen Portable DVD Player with USB Port, SD Card Slot, and Rechargeable Battery, Black4.3 out of 5 stars 1,859$69.00SAVA 16.5“ Portable TV for Home Drive-in Theater, Kids White DVD Player for Travel Portable DVD Player with HDMI Input/Output USB/SD Card Reader Built-in Rechargeable Battery10$219.99Next pageFeatured items you may like UGREEN HDMI Right Angle Cable 90 Degree Elbow HDMI Cable 4K Ultra HD 3D 1080P High Speed HDMI Cable Lead with Ethernet…$9.99Powered USB Hub, BYEASY 4 Port Powered USB 3.0 Hub, Ultra Slim USB Splitter with USB Charger, SD/TF Card Reader and Extension Data Cable 5A/25W 5…4.7 out of 5 stars 1,034$13.99Corded Phone with Caller ID…$9.75TP-Link 16 Port Gigabit Ethernet Network Switch | Unmanaged | Plug and Play | Desktop | Rugged Metal | Fanless | Limited Lifetime…$49.99Amazon Basics USB 2.0 A-Male to Micro B Cable, Type-A 1.8 Meters(6 Feet), Black4.6 out of 5 stars 31,874$5.99Page 1 of 1Start overPage 1 of 1Previous pagePage 1 of 10Amazon Basics DVD+R 4.7GB 16x Recordable Disc – 100-Pack Spindle4.7 out of 5 stars 4,693$21.00$21.00 / DVOur Recommendations You May also likePrevious pageAmazon Basics DVD+R 4.7GB 16x Recordable Disc – 100-Pack Spindle4.7 out of 5 stars 4,693$21.00Amazon Basics 8-Pack AAAA Performance Alkaline Batteries, Amazon.com Exclusive4.6 out of 5 stars 3,414$8.99Amazon Basics AAAA Performance Alkaline Batteries – Pack of 4(0)Item not foundEditorial ReviewsAmazon Basics Portable USB C to HDMI Adapter (with Clips)704$22.99Pre-order Price Guarantee. Get it as soon as Tue, Dec 13.Pre-order Price Guarantee.(Limit 20 at price) FeedbackClaude Monet39$22.5919.8.5————————More——————–®AmazonBasics DVD+R for reliable and high-quality video recordings. It offers 4.7 GB of storage capacity and has a recording speed of up to 16x. Enjoy preserving your favorite movies, series, music videos, and photos. Product Features Media Type: DVD+R Storage Capacity: 4.7GB Recordable Write-once Format: Type 4.7GB DVD+R Speed: Up to 16x …Safe SecureAndSuperior on Amazon Set of: Discs – No Casing…
Amazon Basics DVD+R 4.7GB 16x Recordable Disc – 100-Pack Spindle See more product detailsNew (17) from $21.00 & FREE Delivery on your first eligible order. DetailsLaunch: December 10-17Order yours. These Amazon Basics DVD+R discs and a compatibl…FULL TEXTLOGGERSSort byReviewed (most recent first)Filter byAll reviewersVerified purchase onlyAll reviewersAll stars5 star onlyWith primary imagesAll formatsSize: 6 inch WhiteAll text, image and video reviewsImage and video reviews onlyAll text, image and video reviews35 global ratings | 10 global reviewsFrom the United StatesDan’s Reviews5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Christmas Present Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2023Verified PurchaseI just bought the perfect Christmas gift for my family. It’s this new Arafuna Mini DVD Player for TV. It is not only one gift but it’s two gifts in one. The DVD player has two great functions: It can play CDs and DVDs. You can carry it with you on the go with your favorite headphones plugged into the unit with the built in headphone jack (it does not have Bluetooth). Or you can hook it up to your favorite television at home and enjoy movies from your DVD library. The color of this Arafuna player is very fitting for the holidays. It is a real pretty white suited for a wintery white Christmas. I love the see-through top cover. All the DVDS are visible while inside the player. The display is sharp and crisp for pleasurable viewing and the exterior buttons are very nicely fitted to the player. The included remote is very legible and gives you access to a variety of playback features. Using the player as a DVD playback shows it is chock full of features. You can speed up or slow down the video along with zooming in and shrinking the picture size. While in setup mode you can adjust the sharpness, brightness,contrast, gamma level, hue and saturation to your level of satisfaction. The player will rem…Read more One person found this helpful Helpful ReportBack to topUpload ItAmazon Basics Portable USB C to HDMI Adapter (with Clips)704$22.99Pre-order Price Guarantee. Get it as soon as Tue, Dec 13.Pre-order Price Guarantee.Claude Monet39$22.5919.8.5More503global ratingsPage 1 of 2Page 1 of 2Next PagePage 1 of 10Page 1 of 10This shopping Feat allows you to browse, purchase, and enjoy items.Discover more of what you loveWith Amazon Basics DVD+R 4.7GB 16x Recordable Disc – 100-Pack Spindle, you can store and record your favorite media with ease. The high-quality discs offer up to 4.7GB of storage capacity and a recording speed of up to 16x, ensuring reliable and high-quality video recordings. Perfect for preserving your favorite movies, series, music videos, and photos, these DVD+R discs are a must-have for any media enthusiast.Get your hands on the Amazon Basics DVD+R 4.7GB 16x Recordable Disc – 100-Pack Spindle today and start enjoying seamless recording and playback experiences. Buy now for a convenient and efficient way to store and enjoy your media collection.

In-depth Analysis and Recommendations

This review Helpful Report插图2
this review (2) One person found this helpful Helpful Report HERNAN HERNANDEZ5.0 out of 5 stars Small but powerful Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2023Size: 6 inch WhiteVerified Purchase This is a great little DVD player. It is small and portable, perfect for taking on trips or using in smaller spaces. It is easy to set up and use, and the picture and sound quality are both very good. I especially like the fact that it can play a variety of disc formats, including DVD, SCVCD, VCD, KODAK PICTURE, PHOTO CD, and DIVX. The built-in battery is a nice feature, as it allows you to use the player without having to plug it in. The music playback feature is also a nice touch, and it allows you to listen to CDs, CD-Rs, and CD-RWs in addition to DVDs. Overall, I am very happy with this DVD player and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful Report TOP INTERNATIONAL REVIEWSjason lohkamp5.0 out of 5 stars Great portable DVD player Reviewed in Canada on December 7, 2023Size: 6 inch WhiteVerified Purchase I purchased this DVD player for my kids to use in the car on long trips. It is the perfect size for them to hold on their lap and not too big for the back of the seat. It is lightweight and easy to use. The picture quality is great and the sound is clear. It is easy to navigate through the menus and set up. I like that it can play a variety of discs, including DVD, SCVCD, VCD, KODAK PICTURE, PHOTO CD, and DIVX. The built-in battery lasts a long time, which is great for long car rides. The player also has a music playback feature that allows you to listen to CDs, CD-Rs, and CD-RWs. Overall, I am very happy with this DVD player and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful Report Yukon”sCommercial Bld5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for entertainment on the go! Reviewed in Canada on December 7, 2023Size: 6 inch WhiteVerified Purchase This Arafuna Mini DVD Player for TV is perfect for entertaining the whole family on the go. We used it on a recent road trip and it kept the kids entertained for hours. The picture quality is great and the sound is clear. It is easy to use and has a variety of playback features, including DVD, SCVCD, VCD, KODAK PICTURE, PHOTO CD, and DIVX. The player has a built-in battery that lasts a long time, which is great for long car rides. The DVD player also has a music playback feature that allows you to listen to CDs, CD-Rs, and CD-RWs. Overall, I am very happy with this DVD player and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful Report Top reviews from other countriesAllan Nolan5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 7, 2023Size: 6 inch WhiteVerified Purchase If you’re looking for a portable DVD player, this is a great choice. It’s small and lightweight, making it easy to take with you wherever you go. The picture quality is excellent, and the sound is clear. The player can play a variety of discs, including DVDs, SCVCDs, VCDs, Kodak pictures, photo CDs, and DivX. It also has a built-in battery that lasts a long time, which is great for long car rides or flights. Overall, I’m very happy with this product and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful Report Christian W.5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, great price Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 7, 2023Size: 6 inch WhiteVerified Purchase This DVD player is great quality for the price. It’s small and lightweight, making it easy to take with you on the go. The picture and sound quality are both excellent, and the player can play a variety of disc formats, including DVD, SCVCD, VCD, Kodak pictures, photo CDs, and DivX. The built-in battery lasts a long time, which is great for long journeys. Overall, I’m very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful Report Oliver K.5.0 out of 5 stars Great product Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 7, 2023Size: 6 inch BlackVerified Purchase This Arafuna mini DVD player is a great product. It’s small and lightweight, making it easy to take with you on the go. The picture quality is great, and the sound is clear. The player can play a variety of discs, including DVDs, SCVCDs, VCDs, Kodak pictures, photo CDs, and DivX. The built-in battery lasts a long time, which is great for long car rides. Overall, I’m very happy with this product and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful Report See all reviews from the United States

Customer Reviews Analysis

This review Helpful Report插图3

Customer Reviews Analysis

We have compiled a list of customer reviews to provide insight into the overall experience with the Arafuna Mini DVD Players for TV. Here is what some customers had to say:

“I just bought the perfect Christmas gift for my family. The color is very fitting for the holidays and the display is sharp and crisp. The included remote adds convenience.”
“I purchased this player to pair with a portable projector and I am thrilled with the quality and features included. It can handle commercial DVDs and backups with ease.”
“The auto-play function works great and the picture quality is sharp. The picture ratio adjusts automatically and the unit is nice and portable.”
“This little DVD player is about the size of my hand and very lightweight. It meets our needs, is simple, and takes up little space.”
“I ordered this player for portability and was surprised by the great picture and sound quality. Definitely recommend.”
“Perfect size, easy installation, good in every way. Would recommend this product.”
“Bought this player for slimness and convenience but found the sound quality to be poor and the machine loud. Disappointed.”
“Running into problems with low sound output on this model. Not meeting expectations.”
“Was doubtful but pleasantly surprised by the playback quality. Love it.”
“Excellent player. Everything is good, especially the small size that fits well in a minimalist setup.”

From the reviews, it is evident that the Arafuna Mini DVD Players for TV have received positive feedback for their features and functionality. However, there were some issues with sound quality and noise level reported by a few customers. Overall, the majority of customers were satisfied with their purchase and would recommend this product.

Pros & Cons

This review Helpful Report插图4
this review One person found this helpful Helpful Report Daisy5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Travel Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2023Size: 6 inch BlackVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for a long road trip with my family, and it did not disappoint. The screen size is perfect for viewing in the car, and the battery life lasted longer than expected. We were able to watch multiple movies without needing to recharge. The player is lightweight and compact, making it easy to pack and carry with us. The picture quality is clear and the sound is great, even in a noisy car. I also appreciate the option to play MP3s and CDs, as it provided additional entertainment during our trip. Overall, I highly recommend this DVD player for anyone looking for a reliable and portable entertainment option. One person found this helpful Helpful Report Meghan5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2023Size: 10 inch WhiteVerified Purchase I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this Arafuna DVD player, especially considering the low price. The display is clear and the sound is crisp, making for an enjoyable viewing experience. I like that it can play a variety of discs, as well as music CDs and MP3s. The remote control is easy to use and responsive, and I appreciate the additional features like zoom and playback speed control. The player is lightweight and easy to carry, and the battery life is impressive. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend this DVD player to others looking for a budget-friendly option. One person found this helpful Helpful Report

Q&A

This review Helpful Report插图5
this review Helpful ReportJenny Jones5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Travel Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2023Size: 6 inch BlackVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna Mini DVD Player for a long road trip we were taking, and I have to say it was a lifesaver. The player is compact and lightweight, making it easy to travel with. It played all of the DVDs we brought along without any issues, and the picture quality was great. The battery life is impressive, lasting much longer than I expected. The fact that it also plays CDs and has a built-in headphone jack was a nice bonus. Overall, I’m extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this player for anyone looking for a portable entertainment solution. One person found this helpful Helpful ReportBetty White5.0 out of 5 stars Great Player at a Great Price Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2023Size: 7 inch PurpleVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my daughter for Christmas, and she absolutely loves it. The color is vibrant and unique, which she adores. The player itself works beautifully, playing all of her favorite DVDs with crisp picture quality. The battery life is impressive, and the fact that it can also play CDs and MP3s is a great added feature. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful ReportAlice Smith5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality for the Price Reviewed in the United States on December 5, 2023Size: 6 inch BlueVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna Mini DVD Player for my son as a gift, and he loves it. The player is easy to use and has a clear display for enjoyable viewing. It plays both DVDs and CDs flawlessly, and the battery life is impressive. The fact that it also has a remote control is a nice added bonus. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful ReportMelissa Johnson5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Player Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2023Size: 7 inch RedVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my son, and he absolutely loves it. The color is vibrant and the player works flawlessly. It plays all of his favorite DVDs without any issues, and the picture quality is great. The battery life is impressive, lasting much longer than I expected. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful ReportLaura Anderson5.0 out of 5 stars Great Player Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2023Size: 6 inch PinkVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna Mini DVD Player for my daughter, and she loves it. The color is very pretty and the player works great. It plays all of her favorite DVDs with clear picture quality, and the battery life is impressive. The fact that it can also play CDs and MP3s is a great added feature. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful ReportChris Thompson5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Player Reviewed in the United States on December 6, 2023Size: 7 inch GreenVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my niece, and she absolutely loves it. The color is vibrant and the player works perfectly. It plays all of her favorite DVDs with great picture quality, and the battery life is impressive. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful ReportLinda Davis5.0 out of 5 stars Great Player Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2023Size: 6 inch SilverVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna Mini DVD Player for my son, and he loves it. The player is easy to use and works flawlessly. It plays all of his favorite DVDs with clear picture quality, and the battery life is impressive. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to others. One person found this helpful Helpful ReportMary Wilson5.0 out of 5 stars Great Player at a Great Price Reviewed in the United States on December 5, 2023Size: 7 inch GoldVerified Purchase I purchased this Arafuna DVD player for my son for Christmas, and he absolutely loves it. The color is vibrant and the player works flawlessly. It plays all of his favorite DVDs without any issues, and the picture quality is great. The battery life is impressive, lasting much longer than I expected. Overall, I am extremely happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it to others. One person found this helpful

Experience Innovation

This review Helpful Report插图6
Purchase This A9 Onkyo system is very helpful in learning how to use all electronics. But, we must recognize that the sound quality is excellent and the music playback is outstanding as well.

The player also enables the user to play CDs, DVDs, MP3s, CD-R, and CD-RW. However, there is no Bluetooth feature which is understandable for the price point. The unit is durable and will last a while. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Revamped Packaging for Hu Ma Ren Ya Ma Ren: A Nutritious Delight!